Parent Family Community Engagement

image

Welcome! I am Jacqueline Marquez-Ramos, Parent, Family and Community Engagement Manager for the Head Start & Early Head Start Program. My Family Advocate Team is dedicated to provide our families with the highest quality social services possible. For more information on how to enroll your child in our program, email me directly at jmarquez@nhcac.org or call 201 617 0901 Ext: 25613.

Registration requirements:

  • Child’s Birth Certificate
  • 2 Proofs of Address
  • Proof of all sources of Income
  • Immunization Record
  • Proof of Health Insurance
  • Parents / Guardians Identification

image

Bottom Row from left to right: Vanessa Ortiz, Early Head Start Family Advocate Union City vortiz@nhcac.org, Oscar Bernaldo, North Bergen Family Advocate obernaldo@nhcac.org, Robert Osorno, Adriana Chavez, West New York Family Advocate achavez@nhcac.org, Rossana Liriano, West New York Family Advocate, Roliriano@nhcac.org, Eneida Alston, Kearny Family Advocate, aeneida@nhcac.org. Top row from left to right: Mariela Garcia, Head Start Family Advocate Union City, marigarcia@nhcac.org, Erika Villate, Early Head Start Family Advocate West New York, evillate@nhcac.org, Carla Tabares, Head Start Family Advocate Union City, ctabares@nhcac.org, Reina Ortiz, North Bergen Family Advocate, reortiz@nhcac.org, Jeniffer Garcia, Pregnant Women Coordinator, jgarcia@nhcac.org, Jacqueline Marquez, Parent, Family, Community Engagement Manager, jmarquez@nhcac.org